401-456-3050

About Us

In This Section

Academic Calendar 2018-2019

Fall 2018 begins Tuesday, September 4
Salve Regina Fall 2018 begins Wednesday, September 5
Constitution Day Monday, September 17
Columbus Day – no classes Monday, October 8
Veterans Day – no classes Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving Recess Thursday, November 22 -- Friday, November 23
Fall 2018 ends Friday, December 14
Salve Regina Fall 2018 ends Wednesday, December 19
Christmas Recess Monday, December 17 – Friday, January 18
Spring 2019 begins Monday, January 21
Salve Regina Spring 2019 begins Tuesday, January 22
President’s Day – no classes Monday, February 18
Spring Recess March 9 – March 17
Good Friday – no classes Friday, April 19
Spring 2019 ends Friday, May 10
Salve Regina Spring 2019 ends Friday, May 10
Graduation Friday, May 10, 7:00 p.m.