401-456-3050

About Us

In This Section

Academic Calendar 2017 - 2018

Fall 2017 begins Tuesday, September 5
Salve Regina Fall 2017 begins Wednesday, September 6
Constitution Day Friday, September 15
Columbus Day – no classes Monday, October 9
Veterans Day – no classes Friday, November 10
Thanksgiving Recess Thursday, November 23- Friday, November 24
Fall 2017 ends Friday, December 15
Salve Regina Fall 2017 ends Wednesday, December 20
Christmas Recess Monday, December 18 – Friday, January 19
Salve Regina Spring 2018 begins Tuesday, January 16
Spring 2018 begins Monday, January 22
President’s Day – no classes Monday, February 19
Capping Ceremony Wednesday, March 7, 2:00 pm
Spring Recess March 10 –  March 18
Good Friday – no classes Friday, March 30
Spring 2018 ends Friday, May 11
Salve Regina Spring 2018 ends Friday, May 11
Graduation Friday, May 11, 7:00 p.m.